background banner_long.png

See the neighbourhood how locals see it

Powered by big data, Neighbourlytics’ proprietary technology gives citymakers real-time insights into the unique social life of the neighbourhoods they plan, create and manage. We have pioneered the use of social media and other unconventional information sources – such as reviews and ratings sites, travel wikis, mapping sites, and event promotion pages – to uncover what local people are doing, saying and loving in their neighbourhoods.

Since launching in 2017, Neighbourlytics has been identified as one of Australia’s most innovative ‘PropTech’ players. Used by property developers, government agencies, and facilities managers, Neighbourlytics is a fast, low cost, and scalable option for place measurement and monitoring. The team has been backed by BlueChilli Venture Fund, as part of their SheStarts program in 2017. 

 
line_thin.png
 

We love cities, people and data

Passionate about creating neighbourhoods people love and feel connected to, our team has over 50 years experience in urban development and social impact.

 
 
 
 

Jessica Christiansen-Franks

Co-founder & Chief Executive Office (CEO)
jessica@neighbourlytics.com

 

Lucinda Hartley

 Co-founder & Chief Impact Officer (CIO)
lucinda@neighbourlytics.com

 

Gala Camacho Ferrari

Head of Analytics
gala@neighbourlytics.com

 

Ella Quinn

Data Team
ella@neighbourlytics.com

 

Dan Conquest

Finance Manager
finance@neighbourlytics.com

Molly Connor

 

Head of Strategic Projects
molly@neighbourlytics.com

 

Stephanie Boydell

Data Team
stephanie@neighbourlytics.com

 

Betty Wilson

Customer Team
hello@neighbourlytics.com

Tyson Franks

 

Chief Stick Collector
tyson@dogscantread.com

 

Esmeralda Garcia

Insights Team
esmeralda@neighbourlytics.com

 
 

General enquiries can be directed to hello@neighbourlytics.com

 

Join our team

If you are passionate about cities and consider yourself a bit of a data-geek, then we want to hear from you! Our team is growing fast and we are currently seeking people with the following expertise:

  • Retail economists/analysts & Demographers 

  • Front end development & Data visualisation

  • Product strategy & UX design

If this is you, then please get in touch!

But we don't want a CV or cover letter (we're going to look you up on LinkedIn anyway!) send us a 90 second video about yourself, and why you think you'd be a great fit for our team. This can be a video, animation, or even just a slideshow. Production talent is not being graded, we want to see passion, innovation, and ideas. Good luck!

 
 
background banner_long.png

Join this groundbreaking movement

Register here for updates, or simply ask a question (don't miss our FAQs here).

Name *
Name

Neighbourlytics HQ
Melbourne, Australia
+61 438 896 115
hello@neighbourlytics.com